Interior background

Service Disruptions and Information

Posted Thursday, November 30, 2017

Newmarket-Tay Power Distribution has scheduled a power outage for  Friday, December 1 from 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.  The power outage will affect 167 William Street to the end of Mitchells Beach, including Winfield Drive, O’Leary Lane, Bourgeois Beach Road, Vents Beach and part of Reeves Road. Contact:
Newmarket-Tay Power Distribution 705-534-7281 tayhydro@tayhydro.com tayhydro.com 489 Finlayson Street, PO Box 160 Port McNicoll ON  L0K 1R0

Read More...

Posted Friday, October 06, 2017

The Tay Township Municipal Office (450 Park Street, Victoria Harbour) will be closed on Monday, October 9, 2017 for Thanksgiving and will reopen on Tuesday, October 10, 2017 at 8:30 a.m.

Read More...

Posted Friday, August 04, 2017

The Tay Township Municipal Office (450 Park Street, Victoria Harbour) will be closed on Monday, August 7, 2017 for the Civic Holiday, and will reopen on Tuesday, August 8, 2017 at 8:30 a.m.

Read More...

Posted Friday, June 30, 2017

The Tay Township Municipal Office (450 Park Street, Victoria Harbour) will be closed on Monday, July 3, 2017 for Canada Day, and will reopen on Tuesday, July 4, 2017 at 8:30 a.m.
Happy Canada Day!

Read More...

Posted Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Newmarket-Tay Power Distribution (NT Power) has scheduled a power outage for Sunday, July 30 from 6:30 a.m. to 2 p.m. due to main power line upgrades. The scheduled power outage will affect: Bourgeois Beach Road, Cadeau Place, John Street, McMulkin Lane, Mitchells Beach Road, Newton Street, O’Leary Lane, Reeves Road, Vents Beach Road, Waldie Avenue, William Street (west of Albert Street), and Winfield Drive. Additionally, a one-hour power outage will affect: Elizabeth...
Read More...