Interior background

Area Recreation Sub-Committees

It is the intent of the Municipality to establish Recreation Sub-Committees in each of the urban areas of Port McNicoll, Victoria Harbour, Waverley and Waubaushene. Their mandate is to provide recreation activities and events for residents of Tay Township. 

Port McNicoll & Area

Steven LePage
Gail Carter
Heather Delong
Judy Spencer
Sarah Spencer

Victoria Harbour & Area

Raymond Carriere
Ken Baker
Nancy Carriere
Brenda Killick
Tammy Maurice
Sandra Maurice
Geoffrey Maurice
Tammy Ostertag
Donna Vale
Sheila Morrison

Waubaushene & Area

Cindy Pearson
Ken Fulford
Cathy Gutkowska

Waverley & Area         

No members at this time. 

If you are interested in becoming involved in these Committees, please contact Bryan Anderson, Manager of Parks, Recreation and Facilities.