Interior background

Library Board

The Library Board is composed of three at large members and two Council representatives. The Board is responsible for the operation of the Tay Township Public Library which includes the Port McNicoll, Victoria Harbour, and Waubaushene branches.  The Board meets the third Tuesday of each month at 7:00 p.m.  For the location of the meetings and meeting minutes please refer to the  Tay Library website

These meetings are open to the public and the Board welcomes your attendance and input.   Anyone wishing to address the Board at a meeting should contact the CEO a minimum of seven business days before the scheduled Board meeting to be added to the agenda.

Library Board Members

Lisa Burwell
Heather Walker
Nicole Carswell

Paul Raymond
Council Representative 

Barry Norris
Council Representative 

Jody Bressette
Library CEO & Board Secretary