Interior background

Area Recreation Sub-Committees

PUBLIC NOTICE: Please be advised that due to the COVID-19 pandemic this Committee is not currently holding meetings.

It is the intent of the Municipality to establish Recreation Sub-Committees in each of the urban areas of Port McNicoll, Victoria Harbour, Waverley and Waubaushene. Their mandate is to provide recreation activities and events for residents of Tay Township. 

Port McNicoll & Area

Sheri Black
Gail Carter
Heather Delong
Linda Nielson
Judy Spencer
Sarah Spencer
Trish Utton

Victoria Harbour & Area

Raymond Carriere
Ken Baker
Nancy Carriere
Brenda Killick
Tammy Maurice
Sandra Maurice
Geoffrey Maurice
Donna Vale

Waubaushene & Area

Cathy Gutkowska
Tammy Ostertag
Cindy Pearson
Caylee Pearson
Victoria Reaume

Waverley & Area         

No members at this time. 

If you are interested in becoming involved in these Committees, please contact Bryan Anderson, Manager of Parks, Recreation and Facilities.