Library Board

The Board is responsible for the operation of the Tay Township Public Library which includes the Port McNicoll, Victoria Harbour, and Waubaushene branches.

The Library Board is composed of three at large members and two Council representatives. The Board meets the third Tuesday of each month at 1:00 p.m. For the location of the meetings and meeting minutes please refer to the Tay Library website

These meetings are open to the public and the Board welcomes your attendance and input.  Anyone wishing to address the Board at a meeting should contact Head Librarian Heather Delong at 705-534-3511 a minimum of seven business days before the scheduled Board meeting to be added to the agenda.

Laura Adams
Heather Walker
Janet McFadden

Council Representative: Councillor Gerard La Chapelle and Councillor Sandy Talbot
Staff Support: Head Librarian

Scroll to top